25th Anniversary Remix Album 1999 Vol. 2

Tracks: 10, total time: 70:29, year: 1999, genre: Pop

1.7:11    Summer Night City
2.7:02    As Good As New
3.6:19    Take A Chance On Me
4.5:35    That's Me
5.7:45    Soldiers
6.9:52    Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
7.5:59    Money Money Money
8.5:29    S.O.S
9.6:50    The A Project - Def Syndicate
10.8:30    The Visitors-Lay All Your Love On Me

Category: rock - Discid: 7910830a

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!