Linkin Park

LPU 12

Tracks: 10, total time: 31:17, year: 2012, genre: Rock

1.3:09    Homecoming (Minutes To Midnight Demo)
2.3:05    Points Of Authority (Demo)
3.3:06    Clarity (Minutes To Midnight Demo)
4.1:55    Asbestos (Minutes To Midnight Demo)
5.3:56    Bunker (Minutes To Midnight Demo)
6.2:54    So Far Away (Unreleased 1998)
7.2:57    Pepper (Meteora Demo)
8.3:24    Debris (Minutes To Midnight Demo)
9.3:09    Ominous (Meteora Demo)
10.3:43    Forgotten (Demo)

Category: rock - Discid: 7607530a

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!