Happiness Is The Road Vol. 2 The Hard Shoulder

Tracks: 9, total time: 52:07, year: 2008, genre: Progressive Rock

YEAR: 2008

1.6:20    Thunder Fly
2.7:51    The Man From The Planet Marzipan
3.9:28    Asylum Satellite #1
4.3:08    Older Than Me
5.3:57    Throw Me Out
6.5:04    Half The World
7.4:13    Whatever Is Wrong With You
8.4:34    Especially True
9.7:32    Real Tears For Sale

Category: rock - Discid: 6a0c3509

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!