Bruce Springsteen

CC Double Take Night-Somerville, 2-19-03(Disc 3)

Tracks: 8, total time: 78:42, year: 2003, genre: Rock & Roll

1.9:11Waitin' On A Sunny Day
2.13:48The Promised Land
3.14:30Back In Your Arms (partial)
4.15:17Across The Border
5.4:01Into The Fire (partial)
6.6:36This Hard Land
7.15:10Blinded By The Light (20-Feb-03)

Discid: rock / 61127008

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!