The Capitol Albums Vol. 2, CD 4: Rubber Soul

Tracks: 24, total time: 59:02, year: 2006, genre: Rock

1.2:07    I've Just Seen A Face
2.2:07    Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
3.3:24    You Won't See Me
4.2:20    Think For Yourself
5.2:48    The Word
6.2:45    Michelle
7.1:57    It's Only Love
8.2:31    Girl
9.2:31    I'm Looking Through You
10.2:27    In My Life
11.2:15    Wait
12.2:26    Run For Your Life
13.2:07    I've Just Seen A Face (Stereo-Fold-Down-To-Mono)
14.2:07    Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) - (Stereo-Fold-Down-To-Mono)
15.3:24    You Won't See Me (Stereo-Fold-Down-To-Mono)
16.2:20    Think For Yourself (Stereo-Fold-Down-To-Mono)
17.2:48    The Word (Stereo-Fold-Down-To-Mono)
18.2:45    Michelle (Stereo-Fold-Down-To-Mono)
19.1:57    It's Only Love (Stereo-Fold-Down-To-Mono)
20.2:31    Girl (Stereo-Fold-Down-To-Mono)
21.2:31    I'm Looking Through You (Stereo-Fold-Down-To-Mono)
22.2:28    In My Life (Stereo-Fold-Down-To-Mono)
23.2:15    Wait (Stereo-Fold-Down-To-Mono)
24.2:19    Run For Your Life (Stereo-Fold-Down-To-Mono)

Category: rock - Discid: 5c0dd418

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!