no title

Tracks: 7, total time: 20:44, year: 2000, genre: Punk Rock

YEAR: 2000 ID3G: 121

1.3:32    Muting Scent
2.2:03    Pocket Full of Pills
3.3:00    The Hook
4.3:01    Stick of Death
5.2:36    No Opinion
6.3:33    Captain Noise Control
7.2:58    In Spring of Youth

Category: rock - Discid: 4d04da07

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!