Tracks: 6, total time: 33:26, year: 2000, genre: Thrash Metal

YEAR: 2000

1.4:02    Breadline (Radio Edit)
2.4:30    Breadline (The Active Mix by Jack Joseph Puig)
3.4:54    Insomnia (Rhys Fulber Mix)
4.9:53    Symphony Of Destruction (The Gristle Mix)
5.5:11    Crush 'Em (Jock Mix)
6.4:56    Holy Wars... The Punishment Due (The General Schwarzkopf Mix)

Category: rock - Discid: 4607d406

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!