Fake Plastic B-Sides (disc 1)

Tracks: 21, total time: 67:08, year: , genre: AlternRock

1.3:01Coke Babies
2.4:09Faithless, the Wonder Boy
3.3:13Inside My Head
4.4:26Yes I Am
5.3:19Million Dollar Question
6.2:14Pop Is Dead
7.2:44Stupid Car (tinitus mix)
8.4:43The Trickster
9.3:20Lewis (mistreated)
10.2:50Permanent Daylight
11.4:42Punchdrunk Lovesick Singalong
12.2:17Lozenge of Love
13.1:45You Never Wash Up After Yourself
14.0:14(empty space)
15.2:17Thinking About You (demo)
16.2:17Killer Cars (acoustic)
17.5:04Punchdrunk Lovesick Singalong (live)
18.2:26Banana Co. (acoustic)
19.4:12Stop Whispering (demo)
20.4:47True Love Waits (live)
21.3:14Motion Picture Soundtrack (live)

Discid: rock / 3a0fba15

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!