Amon Amarth

Sorrow Throughout The Nine Worlds

Tracks: 5, total time: 24:45, year: 1996, genre: Death Metal

Recorded at Abyss Studio from the 22nd to the 26th of November 1995
Mixed & enginereed by Peter TÃĪgtgren and Amon Amarth
Mastered & edited by Leng Hiang
Art direction and design by Honvie
All music and lyrics by Amon Amarth

Johan -Vocals
Hansson - Guitars
Olli - Guitars
Nico - Drums
Ted - Bass YEAR: 1996

1.3:51    Sorrow Throughout The Nine Worlds
2.4:27    The Arrival Of The Fimbul Winter
3.5:05    Burning Creation
4.5:43    The Mighty Doors Of The Speargod's Hall
5.5:37    Under The Grayclouded Winter Sky

Category: rock - Discid: 3705cb05

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!