Tracks: 18, total time: 71:27, year: 2002, genre: Electronic / Downtempo

YEAR: 2002

1.4:34We Are All Made Of Stars
2.4:03In This World (feat. Jennifer Price)
3.4:37In My Heart (feat. The Shining Light Gospel Choir)
4.2:09Great Escape (feat. Azure Ray)
5.4:27Signs of Love
6.3:13One of These Mornings (feat. Dianne McCaulley)
7.3:57Another Woman
9.3:58Extreme Ways
10.3:22Jam for the Ladies (feat. MC Lyte and Angie Stone)
11.5:10Sunday (The Day Before My Birthday)
13.4:46Sleep Alone
14.4:09At Least We Tried (feat. Freedom Bremner)
15.6:28Harbour (feat. Sinead O'Connor)
16.2:21Look Back In
17.3:23The Rafters (feat. Shauna and Lorraine Phillips)
18.4:12I'm Not Worried At All (feat. The Shining Light Gospel Choir)

Discid: rock / 0610bd12

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!