2000 collection

Tracks: 14, total time: 79:40, year: , genre:

1.4:16    Return to Inncocence
2.11:38    Principles of Lust
3.4:20    T.N.T. For The Brain
4.4:17    Shadows In Silence
5.4:51    Prism of Life
6.6:07    The Eyes Of Truth
7.3:35    The Roundabout
8.4:45    The Child In Us
9.8:45    I Love You...I'll Kill You
10.9:32    Metamorphosis
11.5:47    Sensing The Spheres
12.4:15    Show Of The Sahara
13.3:22    Knocking on forbidden Doors
14.4:13    Beyond Invisible

Category: reggae - Discid: af12aa0e

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!