A Priori - LSD Revisited

Tracks: 16, total time: 78:13, year: 2006, genre: New Age

1.1:06    The Landing
2.4:04    Turn Around
3.3:44    The Roundabout
4.4:17    Callas Went Away
5.6:33    Push The Limits
6.5:44    Return To Innocence (Midnight Remix)
7.3:57    The Screen Behind The Mirror
8.7:04    The Eyes Of Truth
9.3:52    Beyond The Invisible (Edit)
10.4:31    Light Of Your Smile (Edit)
11.4:35    Endless Quest \\ Camera Obscura
12.3:45    Mea Culpa (Part One)
13.8:56    I´ll Love You, I´ll Kill You
14.3:05    Sadeness (Edit)
15.2:58    Mea Culpa (Part Two)
16.10:05    Rivers Of Belief

Category: newage - Discid: f2125310

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!