Tracks: 16, total time: 70:53, year: 2011, genre:

1.3:51Rolling In The Deep
2.3:45Rumour Has It
3.4:12Turning Tables
4.4:05Don't You Remember
5.4:03Set Fire To The Rain
6.4:39He Won't Go
7.3:50Take It All
8.4:03I'LL Be Waiting
9.5:50Ome And Only
11.4:57Someone Like You
12.3:38I Found A Boy
13.4:24Turning Tables [Acoustic] [Live]
14.4:21Don't You Remember [Acoustic] [Live]
15.5:18Someone Like You [Acoustic] [Live]
16.4:45I Found A Boy [Acoustic] [Live]

Discid: newage / eb109b10

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!