A posteriori

Tracks: 17, total time: 77:37, year: 2006, genre: Electronic

1.3:39Eppur Si Muove
2.4:51Feel Me Heaven
3.4:27Dreaming of Andromeda
4.4:26Dancing with Mephisto
5.3:40Northern Lights
6.4:56Invisible Love
7.3:11Message from IO
8.5:09Hello and Welcome
9.4:2420.000 Miles over the Sea
10.4:22Sitting on the Moon
11.4:42The Alchemist
12.5:55Goodbye Milky Way
14.6:27Push the limits
15.4:27T.N.T. for the brain
16.4:22Shadow in silence
17.4:08Between mind and heart

Discid: newage / e6122f11

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!