Tracks: 15, total time: 60:01, year: 1991, genre: New Age

YEAR: 1991

1.2:07    The Voice Of Enigma
2.4:14    Principles Of Lust I - Sadeness
3.4:48    Principles Of Lust II - Find Love
4.2:47    Principles Of Lust III - Sadeness (II)
5.4:28    Callas Went Away
6.4:51    Mea Culpa
7.1:44    The Voice & The Snake
8.4:26    Knocking On Forbidden Doors
9.2:18    Back To The Rivers Of Belief I (Way to Eternity)
10.4:14    Back To The Rivers Of Belief II (Hallelujah)
11.3:30    Back To The Rivers Of Belief III (The Rivers of Belief)
12.2:42    Sadeness (Meditation)
13.6:03    Mea Culpa (Fading Shades)
14.4:49    Principles Of Lust (Everlasting Lust)
15.7:03    The Rivers of Belief (The Returning Silence)

Category: newage - Discid: dd0e0f0f

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!