The Platinum Collection Disc1

Tracks: 17, total time: 69:04, year: 2009, genre: Ambient

1.4:21    Sadeness - Part I (Radio Edit)
2.4:02    Mea Culpa Part II (Orthodox Mix)
3.3:27    Principles Of Lust (Radio Edit)
4.4:24    Rivers Of Belief
5.4:12    Return To Innocence (Radio Edit)
6.4:17    Age Of Loneliness (Radio Edit)
7.4:33    Out From The Deep (Radio Edit)
8.4:36    Beyond The Invisible (Radio Edit)
9.4:04    T.N.T. For The Brain (112 Bpm) (Radio Edit)
10.4:01    Gravity Of Love
11.3:55    Push The Limits (Radio Edit)
12.3:56    Turn Around (Radio Edit)
13.3:58    Voyageur (Radio Edit)
14.3:44    Boum Boum (Enigma Radio Edit)
15.4:19    Following The Sun (Radio Edit)
16.3:48    Seven Lives (Radio Edit)
17.3:31    La Puerta Del Cielo (Radio Edit)

Category: newage - Discid: d8102e11

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!