Ed Sheeran

No.6 Collaborations Project

Tracks: 15, total time: 50:00, year: 2019, genre: Hip-Hop Pop

YEAR: 2019

1.3:19Beautiful People (Feat. Khalid)
2.3:25South Of The Border (Feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)
3.3:27Cross Me (Feat. Chance The Rapper & PnB Rock)
4.3:10Take Me Back To London (Feat. Stormzy)
5.4:04Best Part Of Me (Feat. Yebba)
6.3:40I Don't Care (With Justin Bieber)
7.2:42Antisocial (Feat. Travis Scott)
8.3:28Remember The Name (Feat. Eminem & 50 Cent)
9.2:31Feels (Feat. Young Thug & J Hus)
10.3:18Put It All On Me (Feat. Ella Mai)
11.3:21Nothing On You (Feat. Paulo Londra & Dave)
12.3:25I Don't Want Your Money (Feat. H.E.R.)
13.3:331000 Nights (Feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
14.3:11Way To Break My Heart (Feat. Skrillex)
15.3:29Blow (With Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton)

Discid: newage / c90bb60f

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!