Linkin Park

A Thousand Suns+ [with DVD]

Tracks: 15, total time: 47:58, year: 2011, genre: Alternative Rock

1.2:02    The Requiem
2.0:58    The Radiance
3.4:14    Burning in the Skies
4.0:19    Empty Spaces
5.4:56    When They Come for Me
6.4:29    Robot Boy
7.1:35    Jornada del Muerto
8.3:52    Waiting for the End
9.4:40    Blackout
10.4:16    Wretches and Kings
11.1:39    Wisdom, Justice, and Love
12.4:57    Iridescent
13.1:24    Fallout
14.5:40    The Catalyst
15.3:00    The Messenger

Category: newage - Discid: c50b3c0f

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!