Tracks: 15, total time: 60:18, year: 1992, genre: Techno

1.1:58    The Voice Of Enigma
2.4:15    Principles Of Lust I - Sadeness
3.4:50    Principles Of Lust II - Find Love
4.2:52    Principles Of Lust III - Sadeness (II)
5.4:31    Callas Went Away
6.4:53    Mea Culpa
7.1:44    The Voice & The Snake
8.4:26    Knocking On Forbidden Doors
9.2:19    Back To The Rivers Of Belief I (Way to Eternity)
10.4:17    Back To The Rivers Of Belief II (Hallelujah)
11.3:29    Back To The Rivers Of Belief III (The Rivers of Belief)
12.2:43    Sadeness (Meditation)
13.6:04    Mea Culpa (Fading Shades)
14.4:52    Principles Of Lust (Everlasting Lust)
15.7:02    The Rivers of Belief (The Returning Silence)

Category: newage - Discid: c10e200f

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!