Complete Sun City

Tracks: 15, total time: 44:11, year: 2015, genre: Rock

1.1:41    Mach├Čnes Intro
2.1:44    Tear It Up
3.3:47    Tie Your Mother Down
4.3:36    Under Pressure
5.3:40    Somebody To Love
6.0:27    The March Of The Black Queen (Improvisation)
7.0:38    My Fairy King (Improvisation)
8.2:04    Killer Queen
9.3:33    Seven Seas Of Rhye
10.0:37    Keep Yourself Alive
11.1:59    Liar
12.5:03    Impromptu
13.4:33    It's A Hard Life
14.5:13    Dragon Attack
15.5:39    Now I'm Here

Category: newage - Discid: b60a590f

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!