The Platinum Collection

Tracks: 12, total time: 75:37, year: 2009, genre: new age

1.5:06    Sadeness (US Violent Mix)
2.6:17    Mea Culpa (Fading Shades Mix)
3.5:10    Principles of Lust (Everlasting Lust Mix)
4.7:08    Return to Innocence (long and Alive Version)
5.6:23    Age of Loneliness (Enigmatic Club Mix)
6.5:51    Out From The Deep (Trance Mix)
7.5:58    T.N.T. For The Brain (Midnight Man Mix)
8.6:14    Gravity of Love (Judgement Day Club Mix)
9.8:32    Push The Limits (ATB Remix)
10.6:26    Voyageur (Club Mix)
11.5:04    Boum-Boum (Chicane Club Edit)
12.7:29    Dreaming of Andromeda (Jean F. Cochis Remix)

Category: newage - Discid: b211b70c

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!