MCMXC A.D. The Limited Edition

Tracks: 13, total time: 74:11, year: , genre:

1.2:24    The Voice Of Enigma
2.11:46    Principles Of Lust
3.4:30    Callas Went Away
4.5:06    Mea Culpa
5.1:42    The Voice & The Snake
6.4:34    Knocking On Forbidden Doors
7.10:48    Back To The Rivers Of Belief
8.4:19    Sadeness
9.6:01    Mea Culpa (Fading Shades Remix)
10.4:52    Find
11.10:35    Way To Eternity
12.2:46    Sadeness (Meditation Remix)
13.4:49    Principles Of Lust (Everlasting Remix)

Category: newage - Discid: ac11610d

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!