The Platinum Collection - The Remix Collection CD2

Tracks: 12, total time: 75:35, year: 2009, genre: Electronic

1.5:04    Sadeness (US Violent Mix)
2.6:18    Mea Culpa (Fading Shades Mix)
3.5:10    Principles Of Lust (Everlasting Lust Mix)
4.7:09    Return To Innocence (Long & Alive Version)
5.6:24    Age Of Loneliness (Enigmatic Club Mix)
6.5:50    Out From The Deep (Trance Mix)
7.5:58    T.N.T. For The Brain (Midnight Man Mix)
8.6:15    Gravity Of Love (Judgment Day Club Mix)
9.8:30    Push The Limits (ATB Remix)
10.6:23    Voyageur (Club Mix)
11.5:07    Boum - Boum (Chicane Club Edit)
12.7:29    Dreaming Of Andromeda (Jean F. Cochois Remix)

Category: newage - Discid: aa11b50c

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!