Kate Bush

1979 Television Special

Tracks: 12, total time: 43:44, year: 2014, genre: ambient

2.1:01Gymnopédie No. 1
3.3:36Symphony in Blue
4.4:33Them Heavy People
5.4:09Here Comes the Flood
6.2:42Ran Tan Waltz
7.3:52December Will Be Magic Again
8.4:30The Wedding List
9.3:36Another Day
11.3:04The Man With the Child in His Eyes
12.4:15Don’t Push Your Foot on the Heartbrake

Discid: newage / a20a3e0c

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!