A Posteriori

Tracks: 12, total time: 53:42, year: 2006, genre: Ambient

1.3:42    Eppur Si Muove
2.4:51    Feel Me Heaven
3.4:27    Dreaming Of Andromeda
4.4:26    Dancing With Mephisto
5.3:40    Northern Lights
6.4:56    Invisible Love
7.3:10    Message from Io
8.5:09    Hello And Welcome (New Version)
9.4:24    20000 Miles Over The Sea
10.4:22    Sitting On The Moon
11.4:42    The Alchemist
12.5:56    Goodbye Milky Way

Category: newage - Discid: 9d0c940c

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!