The Platinum Collection

Tracks: 12, total time: 75:58, year: , genre: Electronic

1.5:08    Sadeness
2.6:20    Mea Culpa
3.5:12    Principles Of Lust
4.7:10    Return To Innocence
5.6:26    Age Of Loneliness
6.5:53    Out From The Deep
7.6:00    T.N.T. For The Brain
8.6:16    Gravity Of Love
9.8:34    Push The Limits
10.6:28    Voyageur
11.5:06    Boum-Boum
12.7:27    Dreaming Of Andromeda

Category: newage - Discid: 9411cc0c

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!