Missa Cantorem

Tracks: 10, total time: 40:41, year: 2021, genre: Power Metal

1.4:27Sanctified With Dynamite [feat. Ralf Schepers (Primal Fear)]
2.3:38Demons Are The Girl's Best Friend [feat. Alissa White-Gluz (Arch Enemy)]
3.3:53Nightside Of Siberia [feat. Johan Hegg (Amon Amath)]
4.4:13Where The Wild Wolves Have Gone [feat. Doro Pesch (Doro)]
5.3:28Fist By Fist [feat. Matthew K. Heafy (Trivium)]
6.4:09Killers With The Cross [feat. Björn Strid (Soilwork)]
7.3:48Kiss Of The Cobra King [feat. Chris Harms (Lord of the lost)]
8.3:45We Drink Your Blood [feat. Johannes Eckerström (Avatar)]
9.4:02Resurrection By Erection [feat. Christopher Bowes (Alestorm)]
10.5:19Saturday Satan [feat. Jari Mäenpää (Wintersun)]

Discid: newage / 9009870a

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!