Tracks: 12, total time: 64:34, year: 2013, genre: Electronic

1.4:39Everything That Rises
2.6:06Moby With Cold Specks / A Case For Shame
3.6:01Moby With Damien Jurado / Almost Home
4.3:45Going Wrong
5.6:04Moby With Wayne Coyne / The Perfect Life
6.4:41Moby With Skylar Grey / The Last Day
7.4:21A Long Time
8.4:32Moby With Inyang Bassey / Don't Love Me
10.5:34Moby With Cold Specks / Tell Me
11.4:54Moby With Mark Lanegan / The Lonely Night
12.9:24The Dogs

Discid: newage / 8e0f200c

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!