Tracks: 11, total time: 48:49, year: 2011, genre:

1.3:54Rolling in the deep
2.3:48Rumour has it
3.4:15Turning tables
4.4:08Don't you remember
5.4:06Set fire to the rain
6.4:43He won't go
7.3:53Take it all
8.4:06I'll be waiting
9.5:53One and only
10.5:21Love song
11.4:45Someone like you

Discid: newage / 8b0b6f0b

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!