Communio Luporum

Tracks: 10, total time: 42:20, year: 2018, genre: Power Metal

Powerwolf- the sacrament of sin (bonusdisc"COMMUNIO LUPORUM")

1.4:48Epica / Sacred and Wild
2.3:41Saltatio Mortis / We Drink Your Blood
3.4:18Caliban / Kiss of the Cobra King
4.3:48Battle Beast / Resurrection by Erection
5.5:16Heaven Shall Burn / Night of the Werewolves
6.5:30Kadavar / The Evil Made Me Do It
7.4:17Kissin' Dynamite / Let There Be Night
8.3:57Mille Petrozza & Marc Goertz / Amen & Attack
9.3:03Amaranthe / Army of the Night
10.3:43Eluveitie / Nata Vimpi Cvrmid / Ira Sancti (When The Saints Are Going Wild)

Discid: newage / 8909ea0a

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!