The Cross of Changes

Tracks: 9, total time: 42:47, year: 1994, genre: Ambient Trance

1.2:18Second Chapter
2.7:20Eyes Of Truth
3.4:16Return To Innocence
4.8:54I Love You, I'll Kill You
5.6:11Silent Warrior
6.2:48Dream Of The Dolphin
7.3:52Age Of Loneliness
8.4:55Out From The Deep
9.2:13Cross Of Changes

Discid: newage / 800a0509

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!