The Cross of Changes

Tracks: 9, total time: 42:53, year: 1994, genre: New Age

Ripped by ATP

1.2:16    Second Chapter
2.7:15    Eyes of Truth
3.4:09    Return to Innocence
4.8:38    I Love You, I'll Kill You
5.6:10    Silent Warrior
6.2:33    Dream of the Dolphin
7.4:44    Age of Loneliness
8.4:54    Out from the Deep
9.2:15    Cross of Changes

Category: newage - Discid: 790a0b09

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!