Tracks: 9, total time: 44:32, year: , genre:

1.1:28    Second Chapter
2.6:26    The Eyes of Truth
3.3:59    Return to Inocence
4.4:16    I Love You...I'll Kill You
5.4:32    Silent Warrior
6.10:37    The Dream of The Dolphin
7.5:15    Age of Loneliness
8.3:47    Out From The Deep
9.4:08    The Cross of Changes

Category: newage - Discid: 700a6e09

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!