MCMXC a.D. [日本初回盤]

Tracks: 7, total time: 40:25, year: 1990, genre: Ambient

1.2:22    The Voice Of Enigma
2.11:44    Principles Of Lust (Sadeness, Find Love, Sadeness (Reprise))
3.4:28    Callas Went Away
4.5:04    Mea Culpa
5.1:40    The Voice & The Snake
6.4:32    Knocking On Forbidden Doors
7.10:32    Back To The Rivers Of Belief (Way To Eternity, Hallelujah, TheRivers Of Belief)

Category: newage - Discid: 59097707

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!