Love Sensuality Devotion

Tracks: 18, total time: 79:56, year: 2000, genre: Electronic

1.1:07    The Landing
2.3:52    Turn Around
3.3:59    Gravity Of Love
4.5:18    T.N.T. For The Brain
5.3:54    Modern Crusaders
6.4:20    Shadows In Silence
7.4:16    Return To Innocence
8.6:22    I Love You... I'll Kill You
9.3:09    Principles Of Lust
10.4:57    Sadness (part I)
11.5:20    Silence Must Be Heard
12.4:58    Smell Of Desire
13.5:31    Mea Culpa
14.6:21    Push The Limits
15.3:46    Beyond The Invisible
16.4:59    Age Of Loneliness
17.5:26    Morphing Thru Time
18.2:25    The Cross Of Changes

Category: newage - Discid: 2312ba12

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!