Mcmxc A.D. "The Limited Edition"

Tracks: 21, total time: 87:51, year: , genre: New Age

1.2:09The Voice Of Enigma
2.4:16Principles Of Lust: Sadeness
3.4:50Principles Of Lust: Find Love
4.2:49Principles Of Lust: Sadeness (Reprise)
5.4:30Callas Went Away
6.4:54Mea Culpa
7.1:46The Voice & The Snake
8.4:28Knocking On Forbidden Doors
9.2:20Back To The Rivers Of Belief: Way To Ete
10.4:16Back To The Rivers Of Belief: Hallelujah
11.3:32Back To The Rivers Of Belief: The Rivers
12.2:44Sadeness (Meditation)
13.6:05Mea Culpa (Fading Shades)
14.4:51Principles Of Lust (Everlasting Lust)
15.7:05The Rivers Of Belief (The Returning Sile)
16.3:04MCMXC MIX
17.5:04MCMXC MIX
18.5:05MCMXC MIX
19.6:16MCMXC MIX
20.4:02MCMXC MIX
21.3:52MCMXC MIX

Discid: newage / 20149515

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!