A Posteriori (XRCD) CD1

Tracks: 18, total time: 75:42, year: 2006, genre: New Age

1.3:44    Eppur Si Muove
2.4:53    Feel Me Heaven
3.4:29    Dreaming Og Andromeda
4.4:28    Dancing With Mephisto
5.3:42    Northern Lights
6.4:58    Invisible Love
7.3:12    Message From IO
8.5:11    Hello And Welcome
9.4:26    20000 Miles Over The Sea
10.4:24    Sitting On The Moon
11.4:44    The Alchemist
12.6:01    Goodbye Milky Way
13.2:00    Le Roi Est Mort, Vive le Roi
14.5:38    Morphing Thru Time
15.0:22    Third Of It's King
16.4:18    Beyond The Invisible
17.4:57    Why
18.4:20    Shardwe In Silence

Category: newage - Discid: 0c11bc12

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!