1991 MCMXC a.D. (Limited Edition)

Tracks: 19, total time: 78:29, year: 2006, genre: New Age

1.2:0901 The Voice Of Enigma
2.4:1602 Principles Of Lust - Sadeness
3.4:5003 Principles Of Lust - Find Love
4.2:4904 Principles Of Lust - Sadeness (Reprise)
5.4:3005 Callas Went Away
6.4:5406 Mea Culpa
7.1:4607 The Voice And The Snake
8.4:2808 Knocking On Forbidden Doors
9.2:2009 Back To The Rivers Of Belief - Way To Eternity
10.4:1610 Back To The Rivers Of Belief - Hallelujah
11.3:3211 Back To The Rivers Of Belief - The Rivers Of Belief
12.2:4412 Sadeness (Meditation) (Bonus)
13.6:0513 Mea Culpa (Fading Shades) (Bonus)
14.4:5114 Principles Of Lust (Everlasting Lust) (Bonus)
15.7:0515 The Rivers Of Belief (The Returning Silence) (Bonus)
16.5:0216 Sadeness - Part I (Extended Trance Mix) (Bonus)
17.5:0317 Sadeness - Part I (Violent US Remix) (Bonus)
18.4:0218 Mea Culpa - Part II (Orthodox Version) (Bonus)
19.3:5319 Mea Culpa - Part II (Catholic Version) (Bonus)

Discid: newage / 01126313

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!