Hello And Welcome

Tracks: 17, total time: 78:02, year: 2006, genre: Pop

1.3:35    Hello And Welcome (Radio Edit)
2.4:19    Age Of Loneliness (Radio Edit)
3.5:17    Light Of Your Smile
4.4:40    The Eyes Of Truth (Radio Edit)
5.4:32    Boum - Boum
6.4:56    Mea Culpa
7.4:34    Out From The Deep (Radio Edit)
8.3:28    Principles Of Lust (Radio Edit)
9.5:50    Following The Sun
10.5:02    Why
11.4:28    TNT For The Brain
12.4:21    Sadeness Part I
13.4:13    Return To Innocence (Radio Edit)
14.3:54    Turn Around
15.4:35    Beyond The Invisible (Radio Edit)
16.4:01    Gravity Of Love
17.6:25    Push The Limits

Category: misc - Discid: f9124811

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!