The Arms Of Someone New

Love, Power & Justice

Tracks: 17, total time: 73:13, year: 1986, genre: Gothic Rock

YEAR: 1986

3.4:30No City Fun
4.4:21Next Year In Jerusalem
5.3:00Summer Dress
6.4:06Your Evening At Home
7.4:17The Sense Of An Ending
8.5:26Believe Me
9.3:40Our Town
10.4:02Everything At Once
11.4:39The Sense Of An Ending (4-Track Version)
12.3:25In Between (Demo)
13.3:11Summer Dress (4-Track Version)
14.4:22Radio Now (Demo Version)
15.4:48Hollywood (Promise Version)
16.4:12Cool As Christ

Discid: misc / e4112711

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!