The Black Halo(Limited Edition)

Tracks: 16, total time: 65:57, year: 2005, genre: Symphonic Metal

YEAR: 2005

1.6:50    March Of Mephisto
2.3:42    When The Lights Are Down
3.5:41    The Haunting(Somewhere In Time)
4.4:18    Soul Society
5.0:58    Interlude I.(Dei Gratia)
6.4:08    Abandoned
7.4:00    This Pain
8.5:11    Moonlight
9.0:41    Interlude II.(Un Assassinio Molto Silenzioso)
10.3:44    The Black Halo
11.4:46    Nothing Ever Dies
12.8:55    Memento Mori
13.1:22    Interlude III.(Midnight - Twelve Tolls For A New Day)
14.4:34    Serenade
15.3:43    The Haunting(Somewhere In Time)(Radio Edit)(Bonus)
16.3:29    March Of Mephisto(Radio Edit)(Bonus)

Category: misc - Discid: d80f7310

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!