Linkin Park

A Thousand Suns

Tracks: 15, total time: 47:59, year: 2010, genre: Nu Metal

YEAR: 2010

1.2:0201-The Requiem
2.0:5802-The Radiance
3.4:1403-Burning In The Skies
4.0:1904-Empty Spaces
5.4:5605-When They Come For Me
6.4:3006-Robot Boy
7.1:3507-Jornada Del Muerto
8.3:5208-Waiting For The End
10.4:1610-Wrectches And Kings
11.1:3911-Wisdom Justice And Love
14.5:4014-The Catalyst
15.3:0015-The Messenger

Discid: misc / c80b3d0f

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!