Tracks: 15, total time: 60:31, year: 1991, genre:

1.2:09The Voice Of Enigma
2.4:16Principles Of Lust - Sadeness
3.4:50Principles Of Lust - Find Love
4.2:49Principles Of Lust - Sadeness (Reprise)
5.4:30Callas Went Away
6.4:54Mea Culpa
7.1:46The Voice & The Snake
8.4:28Knocking On Forbidden Doors
9.2:20Back To The Rivers Of Belief - Way To Eternity
10.4:16Back To The Rivers Of Belief - Hallelujah
11.3:32Back To The Rivers Of Belief - The Rivers Of Belief
12.2:44Sadeness (Meditation)
13.6:05Mea Culpa (Fading Shades)
14.4:26Principles Of Lust (Everlasting Lust)
15.7:29The Rivers Of Belief (The Returning Silence)

Discid: misc / c40e2d0f

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!