Mr Music


Tracks: 14, total time: 55:30, year: 1989, genre:

1.4:10(Lis Sørensen) - Mine Øjne De Skal Se
2.3:05(Donna Summer) - Sentimental
3.4:17(Michael Bolton) - Soul Provider
4.3:42(Paula Abdul) - Cold Hearted
5.3:34(Fuzzbox) - Pink Sunshine
6.5:07(Gladys Knight) - Licence To Kill
7.3:54(David Hasselhoff) - Looking For Freedom
8.3:46(Neneh Cherry) - Kisses On The Wind
9.4:19(Alice Cooper) - Poison
10.3:58(Gloria Estefan) - Don't Wanna Loose You
11.3:39(Simply Red) - A New Flame
12.4:07(Diana Ross) - Workin' Overtime
13.3:48(Natalie Cole) - Miss You Like Crazy
14.4:09(Jody Watley) - Friends

Discid: misc / c20d000e

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!