21 ~Limited Edition

Tracks: 13, total time: 54:39, year: 2011, genre: Pop

1.3:50Rolling In The Deep
2.3:44Rumour Has It
3.4:11Turning Tables
4.4:04Don't You Remember
5.4:02Set Fire To The Rain
6.4:38He Won't Go
7.3:49Take It All
8.4:02I'll Be Waiting
9.5:49One And Only
11.4:44Someone Like You
12.3:09If It Hadn't Been For Love
13.3:24Hiding My Heart

Discid: misc / c00ccd0d

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!