The Remixes

Tracks: 15, total time: 79:41, year: 2004, genre: Rock

YEAR: 2004

1.4:27Don't Lose Your Head(Leadstation Solid Gold Mix)
2.6:27Bitter Tears(Lorimer 12'' Mix)
3.9:07Original Sin(Epic Adventure)
4.3:34Presious Heart(Tall Paul VS. INXS - Radio Edit)
5.6:39New Sensation(The Beginerz Mix)
6.6:34Disappear (Morales 12'' Mix)
7.3:19One Of My Kind(Rogue Traders VS. INXS - Radio Edit)
8.6:39Everything(Jaxx Club Vocal)
9.4:33Tight(The Automator Mix)
10.3:08I'm So Crazy(Part-T-One VS. INXS - Radio Edit)
11.5:41Suicide Blonde(Oakenfold Milk Mix)
12.6:45The Strangest Party(These Are The Times)(Apollo 440 Mix)
13.4:42Taste It(Youth 12'' Mix)
14.3:50What You Need(Coldcut Force Mix 13 Edit)
15.4:18Searching(Leadstation Radio Mix)

Discid: misc / b812ab0f

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!