Mr. Oizo

All Wet

Tracks: 15, total time: 34:33, year: 2016, genre: Electronic

1.2:03    Ok Then
2.2:37    Sea Horses (Featuring Tetanos)
3.2:44    Freezing Out (Featuring Peaches)
4.1:16    Oiseaux
5.2:40    Ruhe (Featuring Boys Noize)
6.1:29    No Tony (Featuring Phra)
7.3:39    End Of The World (Featuring Skrillex)
8.1:14    The One You Buy
9.3:12    All Wet (Featuring Siriusmo)
10.2:33    Chairs (Featuring Mocky)
11.2:05    Your Liver
12.3:12    Hand In The Fire (Featuring Charli XCX)
13.2:03    Low In
14.2:43    Goulag
15.1:06    Useless

Category: misc - Discid: b408170f

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!