Tracks: 12, total time: 45:26, year: 2014, genre: Latin

1.3:56    Saideira (Spanish Version, ft. Samuel Rosa)
2.4:11    La Flaca (ft. Juanes)
3.3:38    Mal Bicho (ft. Los Fabulosos Cadillacs)
4.3:23    Oye 2014 (ft. Pitbull)
5.4:31    Iron Lion Zion (ft. Ziggy Marley & Chocquibtown)
6.4:30    Una Noche en Nápoles (ft. Lila Downs, Niña Pastori & Soledad)
7.4:17    Besos De Lejos (ft. Gloria Estefan)
8.4:02    Margarita (ft. Romeo Santos)
9.3:27    Indy (ft. Miguel)
10.4:10    Feel It Coming Back (ft. Diego Torres)
11.4:07    Yo Soy La Luz (ft. Wayne Shorter & Cindy Blackman)
12.1:16    I See Your Face

Category: misc - Discid: a80aa40c

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!