Tracks: 13, total time: 51:27, year: 2011, genre: Gothic Metal

YEAR: 2011

1.3:42    What You Want
2.3:34    Made Of Stone
3.3:43    The Change
4.4:30    My Heart Is Broken
5.4:05    The Other Side
6.3:56    Erase This
7.4:43    Lost In Paradise
8.3:31    Sick
9.3:50    End Of The Dream
10.3:39    Oceans
11.4:28    Never Go Back
12.3:45    Swimming Home
13.4:05    The Last Song I'm Wasting On You [Bonus Track]

Category: misc - Discid: a60c0d0d

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!