Greta Van Fleet

Anthem Of The Peaceful Army

Tracks: 10, total time: 45:58, year: 2018, genre: Rock

Release-Date: 19.10.2018


1.6:07Age Of Man
2.3:17The Cold Wind
3.3:43When The Curtain Falls
4.4:28Watching Over
5.6:02Lover, Leaver (Taker, Believer)
6.4:27You're The One
7.3:45The New Day
8.4:31Mountain Of The Sun
9.5:01Brave New World

Discid: misc / 940ac40a

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!